Album : Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone (Tracklist)

Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone (Tracklist) : Album

Gigi Lamayne – Set In Stone (Tracklist) : Album

The most talented female South African artiste Gigi Lamayne is back with her long awaited project. This project is her first project and appearance for the year.


She tagged this project “Set In Stone (Tracklist)” She dropped “Empini” which features Big Zulu and Anzo as her cover opening for the album. This project contains ten amazing and interesting tracks and it is set to be out on the 20th of May 2022. Do not dull on this date. Kindly stay tuned and wait for the biggest banger from the Boss lady.

Below is the tracklists:

1. Gigi Lamayne – Oh My Gin

2. Gigi Lamayne – George Goch ft. MusiholiQ & Majorsteez

3. Gigi Lamayne – iLotto ft. Kid X, Aux Cable & Phantom Steeze

4. Gigi Lamayne – Good Good ft. Don Calya

5. Gigi Lamayne – Fabiani ft. Alfa Kat & Naethebae

6. Gigi Lamayne – Empini ft. Big Zulu & Anzo

7. Gigi Lamayne – Wer U R ft. Vugat M Beats

8. Gigi Lamayne – Radio

9. Gigi Lamayne – B Day

10. Gigi Lamayne – Mashonisa ft. Busiswa & Makhadzi



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?