Ace no Tebza – The Story Behind EP

Ace no Tebza The Story Behind EP Zip Download.

Ace No Tebza has been very consistent with their releases this year. From time to time they dropped back to back singles and that has now culminated in an album. Today, the Gqom capitalists come through with their latest project, The Story Behind.

The project houses a total of 10 songs and impressively the producers have just one feature, as Nwaiiza Nande joins them for a chilling crescendo on iiNkabi. Check it out below.


  1. Amaphupho
  2. As’phelelanga
  3. Coast to Coast
  4. Good & Bad Times
  5. Linkathazo
  6. Iz’lwimi
  7. No Place Like Home
  8. Trouble In The City
  9. Yibanathi Nkosi
  10. iiNkabi (ft. Nwaiiza Nande)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply