Josiah De Disciple - Spirits of Makoela Vol 2: The Reintroduction Album Download Zip.

Last week Mr Jazziq released his 2021 album, Party With The English and it was a blast. This week, the other half of the now defunct JazziDisciples, Josiah De Disciple has dropped his new album, "Spirits of Makoela Vol 2: The Reintroduction". The two men despite not being partners anymore are definitely still running the show in this industry.

The new album, Spirits of Makoela Vol 2: The Reintroduction boats of 12 wonderful songs and features guest appearances from many producers, artists and vocalists including Jessica LM, Kabza De Small, Cecil M, Ofentse, Teejay, Da ish, Rams De Violinist and Boohle.

SOM 2: The Reintroduction.

Josiah has been teasing this project via his social media for over a month now before releasing Khuzeka two weeks ago. It'll be interesting how fans receive this. Check it out below and don't forget to share and subscribe to our channel on YouTube, and like our page on Facebook.

Spirits of Makoela Vol 2: The Reintroduction - Tracklist

  1. Spirit Of Makoela (Badimo) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Sponono (feat. Kabza De Small & Ofentse) || DOWNLOAD
  3. Manuel (feat. Kabza De Small) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Moratuwa (feat. Cecil M)
  5. SMS (feat. Boohle) || DOWNLOAD
  6. Khuzeka (feat. Jessica LM) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Funguvhu
  8. Ngale (feat. Teejay)
  9. Violin Blues (feat. Rams De Violinist) || DOWNLOAD
  10. My Story (feat. Da Ish)
  11. Amazon || DOWNLOAD
  12. Play Boy