Afrotraction – The Launch of JazzYano

Afrotraction – The Launch of JazzYano Album Download.

Afrotraction has released his first project and album of the year titled “The Launch Of JazzYano”. The album is an Amapiano album with 8 songs.

The Launch Of JazzYano features guest appearances from Mbalizethu, Busiswa, Siphokazi, Bhut Better, Dudlu Kadlamini, Korche, B-Boy, and Baby Man.


  1. Syafanelana (feat. Mbalizethu)
  2. Phambana (feat. Busiswa)
  3. Mali Yami
  4. Mtakwethu (feat. Siphokazi)
  5. Believe it (feat. Bhut Better & Dudlu kaDlamini)
  6. Love On Fire (feat. Korsche & B-Boy)
  7. Bambelela (feat. Mbalizethu & Bhut Better)
  8. Wish (feat. BabyMan & Mbalizethu)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply