ALBUM: Daliwonga – Chameleon

Daliwonga Chameleon Album Download Zip.

It’s finally here! A few days after he announced it’s release, South African vocalist and singer, Daliwonga has come through to release his highly anticipated debut album, Chameleon. The project contains a total of 13 songs and features appearances from Kabza De Small, Dj Maphorisa, Mkeyz, Mdu a.k.a TRP, Focalistic, ShaSha, and Bontle Smith.

Check it out below and let us know which song you like best.


  1. Gumba Fire (feat. Madumane, Mkeyz & Kabza De Small) | Download
  2. Menemene (feat. Focalistic, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa) | Download
  3. Chameleon (feat. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa) | Download
  4. Jabula (feat. Mkeyz, Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa) | Download
  5. Phata Phata
  6. Vur Vai
  7. Bamb’inja (feat. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza) | Download
  8. Crash Into Me (feat. Shasha) | Download
  9. Tell Me
  10. Khawuleza
  11. Hamba’nawe (feat. Bontle Smith) | Download
  12. iPhutha
  13. Ungang’yeki


More Downloads

Updated: December 6, 2020 — 9:02 am

Leave a Reply