DJ Obza Masego Album Download Zip.

Dj Obza (real name, Obakeng Kakena) has risen among the ranks of Electronic/Dance music producer in South Africa to become a household name. This is largley due to his unique style of production. The Christian/Gospel piano is a unique brand of Amapiano that was made popular by Dj Obza and Leon Lee with their song, Prayer. Although Gospel piano is a small section of a much larger Genre, Dj Obza has carved out a nice following for himself and fans always look forward to new releases from the young producer. Last weekend, DJ Obza finally came through with his much anticipated album, Masego.

The album contains 14 songs and features guest appearances from Leon Lee, Prince Benza, Sphiwe, Zano, Soul Kulture and many more.

Check it out below.


  1. Mang’ Dakiwe (feat. Leon Lee)
  2. Todii (feat. Mr Brown & Prince Benza)
  3. I Need Your Tatch (feat. Soul Kulture)
  4. Modimo Ge Aleteng (feat. Zano)
  5. Bambelela (feat. Sphiwe)
  6. Kuzekubenen (feat. Nacely & DJ Gizo)
  7. Masego
  8. Road to Vigro (Instrumental)
  9. Baby Don’t Lie (feat. Leon Lee)
  10. Misodzi yengirozi Tears of Angel
  11. Mogogelo
  12. Umama (feat. Sphiwe Vox)
  13. Lihle Izulu (feat. Soul Kulture)
  14. Prayer