ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Paradise

Felo Le Tee Paradise Album Download.

It’s been a minute since we heard new music from Felo Le Tee. His last project came in September of 2020 when he linked up with DBN Gogo for Shuck & Jive EP. Since then he’s been quiet on the music scene. All that ended this weekend as the South African producer comes through with his new Amapiano album, Paradise.

The new album contains a total of 8 songs and features appearances from many big artists and producers such as DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Mr JazziQ, Daliwonga, Mpura, Sir Trill, Mark Khoza, Visca, Reece Madlisa, Myztro, and many more.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Tumi Cruiz – The Drive Mix 2

Check out the album below.


  1. Skoloto (feat. Daliwonga, Sir Trill & Myztro) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Duduzane (feat. Kabza De Small. DJ Maphorisa, Mark Khoza & Mpura) || DOWNLOAD
  3. Nje Nje (feat. Mr JazziQ, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small) || DOWNLOAD
  4. Ngwana Mani (feat. Madumane, Mpura, Kabza De SMall & Visca) || DOWNLOAD
  5. Abafana (feat. Daliwonga, Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove) || DOWNLOAD
  6. Chomi (feat. Lihle Bliss & Bontle Smith) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Guluva (feat. Focalistic & Vyno Miller) || DOWNLOAD
  8. Phori (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD


More Downloads

Updated: March 12, 2021 — 12:32 am

Leave a Reply