ALBUM: Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Tresor – Rumble In The Jungle

Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Tresor – Rumble In The Jungle Album Zip Download.

The day is finally ipon us. The day that the Scorpion Kings, Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa finally release their joint album with Tresor, “Rumble In The Jungle”. The album is now available for download and streaming on all major platforms.

When the Scorpion Kings announced this project back in December it was welcomed with delight by their fans. They announced the album with the lead single, Funu which was a festive hit. They followed through with Folasade a few weeks ago and today, the full project is out.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Insane Malwela, MthokoTheGuitarist & Rishka – Intliziyo Nothando

Rumble In The Jungle features a total of 14 tracks and boasts of guest features from Beatenberg, Mas Musiq and Tyler ICU. Check out the album below.


  1. Stimela || DOWNLOAD
  2. Funu || DOWNLOAD
  3. La Vie Est Belle
  4. Folasade || DOWNLOAD
  5. Soro
  6. Dust In The Wind (feat. Beatenberg) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Angelina
  8. Cherie (feat. Tyler ICU) || DOWNLOAD
  9. Mali Mali (feat. Mas Musiq) || DOWNLOAD
  10. Neriya
  11. Limbisa Nga
  12. Malaika || DOWNLOAD
  13. Starry Night
  14. Love Like A Weapon


More Downloads

Leave a Reply