ALBUM: King Jazz – Amantobazana

King Jazz – Amantobazana Album Zip Download.

King Jazz blesses his fans with a new nine track album which he’s titled “Amantobazana”. This is his first major project for the year 2021.

Amantobazana features guest appearances from King Tone SA, M_Lumes, Kaiiy, dripdeakota and other talented producers.

Check it out below.


  1. Kulange (feat. Donny & Kaiiy)
  2. Emnandini (feat. King Tone SA & Jay Blaro)
  3. Nkosi Sikelelii (feat. LakayMuziQ & Vynalcoop, Tranquillo & Oarabile) [Vocal Mix]
  4. The Roots (feat. M_Lume’s & Mphoza wa kota)
  5. Ebumnandini (feat. Kaiiy)
  6. Vialli (feat. Kaiiy & Lesego M)
  7. Nthulo Baka (feat. Kaiiy & Mamiie & Dripdeekota)
  8. Amantobazana
  9. Timeless (feat. M_Lumes)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Lindani Ndu – Where Would I Be Ft. Deejay Zebra SA


More Downloads

Updated: April 30, 2021 — 5:39 am

Leave a Reply