ALBUM: King Jazz – Oath (Road to 24 Drums)

King Jazz – Oath (Road to 24 Drums) Album Download.

King Jazz is gearing up for the release of his 24th Drums album. As is a usual custom in the dance music scene, King Jazz guides his fans towards his D-Day with a new album, Oath (Road to 24 Drums).

The new project features appearances from Vigro Deep.

Check it out below.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  EP: Mapara A Jazz – Street Tunes 2nd Avenue


  1. King Jazz – Oath
  2. King Jazz – A Day In December (feat. Vigro Deep) || Download Mp3
  3. King Jazz – Happy Days (feat. Nolo)
  4. King Jazz – Sgupu Sa Kasi
  5. King Jazz – Street Fighter (feat. Mafurex) || Download Mp3
  6. King Jazz – Mr Jazz
  7. King Jazz – Atteridgeville
  8. King Jazz – Numbers


More Downloads

Updated: February 11, 2021 — 10:06 pm

Leave a Reply