Kota Embassy - Fiery Furnace Album Zip Download

ALBUM: Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace

Kota Embassy – Fiery Furnace Album Zip Download.

The day is finally here as Kota Embassy drop off their highly anticipated album, Fiery Furnace. The group has been promoting this project for a while after they announced it’s release many weeks ago.

Fiery Furnace features 16 songs and boasts of appearances from some of our favorite vocalists including Slenda Vocals, Swartspeare, Villa, Abella, Lerato and many others.

The project promises to be one that will light up this festive season.


  1. Kota Embassy – Hamba Nawe (feat. Villa)
  2. Kota Embassy – Motlogeleng (feat. Abella)
  3. Kota Embassy – Mambo Jumbo (feat. Dinho x Fire)
  4. Kota Embassy – Bassists (feat. Major League DJs)
  5. Kota Embassy – Beautiful (feat. Fire)
  6. Kota Embassy – Amehlo (feat. Slenda Vocals)
  7. Kota Embassy – Weekend Special (feat. Swartspeare)
  8. Kota Embassy – Sandawana (feat. Mrd)
  9. Kota Embassy – Marakhuja Pt.2
  10. Kota Embassy – Haibo Acoustic Version (feat. Swartspeare)
  11. Kota Embassy – Vibing Togetha (feat. Lerato Lamola)
  12. Kota Embassy – Le Numba (feat. Flojo x Skelez)
  13. Kota Embassy – Switch Pt.2 (feat. Legendary Crisp x Villa)
  14. Kota Embassy – Mbizeni (feat. Abella x Swartspeare)
  15. Kota Embassy – Furnace
  16. Kota Embassy – Shwele (feat. Spider-Ukapteni)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  El Maestro – Induku (ft. Goitse Levati, Slievas & Cbest)


Author: Amapiano Updates
Amapiano Updates (aka P. Lewis) is a producer and music promoter who for the past couple years has been dedicated to showcasing the rich culture of South African music to the world. Since it's early days, Amapiano showed signs of domination, even beyond the borders of South Africa. Lewis is dedicated to making sure that the dream of #AmapianoToTheWorld is fulfilled in the most exciting way possible.