ALBUM: Kwiish SA – Umshiso

Kwiish SA Umshiso Album Zip Download.

Back in December 2020 Kwiish SA announced he had a new album Umshiso coming in February 2021. Now the time has come and the producer has kept to his word and midnight 5th Feb unleashed his latest project, a twelve track album titled Umshiso. The album itself boasts of so many great songs and features from some big names in the industry.

The album contains a total of 12 songs and features appearances from TSleek, Sihle, Njelic, MalumNator, De Mthuda, Sihle, Da Ish, Da Muziqal Chef and Kelvin Momo.

Check it out below.


  1. My Number One (feat. TSleek & Da Muziqal Chef) [Main Mix]
  2. Love You Better (Main Mix)
  3. Happy Tuesday (feat. Sihle) [Main Mix]
  4. LiYoshona (feat. Njelic, MalumNator & De Mthuda) [Main Mix]
  5. Bayakhuluma (feat. MalumNator, Sihle & Da Ish) [Main Mix]
  6. NGimThanda (feat. MalumNator & Sihle) [Main Mix]
  7. Phase 5 (feat. Kelvin Momo & De Mthuda) [Main Mix]
  8. The Vaccine (feat. Kelvin Momo) [Main Mix]
  9. WEDDING ViBE (feat. Da Ish & Da Muziqal Chef) [Main Mix]
  10. Hit Refresh (Main Mix)
  11. Lomhlaba (feat. MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef) [Main Mix]
  12. PARTY ALL NIGHT (feat. Da Muziqal Chef & Da Ish) [Main Mix]
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Jaqsoul De Musiq – Backroom EP


More Downloads

Leave a Reply