ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – The Chapel

Mobi Dixon The Chapel Album Download.

Here is the highly anticipated 2020 album album from Mobi Dixon which he’s titled “The Chapel”. The album contains a total of 12 songs and features appearances from Berita, Bekezela, Phelo, Nomcebo, the late Nichume and many others.

Check it out below.


  1. Purpose (Intro) (feat. Spha)
  2. Ubukho Bakho (feat. Berita)
  3. Save Me (feat. Nontsikelelo)
  4. Kobanini (feat. Nomcebo & T-Love)
  5. Amandla (feat. Lerato Mvelase & T-Love)
  6. Camagu (feat. Nichume & Blomzit Avenue)
  7. True Lies (feat. Alakhe)
  8. Ophezulu (feat. Tabia & King Wave)
  9. Andilibelanga (feat. NaakMusiQ)
  10. Vumani (feat. Bekezela)
  11. Angilelanga (feat. Phelo)
  12. Kobanini (Kususa Remix) (feat. Nomcebo & T-Love)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy (Made Of Stars)


More Downloads

Updated: November 20, 2020 — 4:54 am

Leave a Reply