amapiano updates whatsapp group button

Album: Ntokzin – Music In Me


Ntokzin – Music In Me Album Download

Ntokzin comes through this weekend with his long awaited project. This album is a compilations of fine production that will swift you off your feet.

The album is titled “Music In Me” which houses 8 mind-blowing tracks that will excite you all through the day. Do well to visit our platform, Amapiano Updates and get the complete tracks and other album for free.


  1. Ntokzin – Inkunzi Ebovu (feat. Just Bheki & Moscow)
  2. Ntokzin – Why (feat. Nvcho & BoiBizza)
  3. Ntokzin – Umqhele (feat. Scurdayne & Tycoon)
  4. Ntokzin – Induku Enhle (feat. Boohle & Ta Skipper)
  5. Ntokzin – Ngwanona (feat. Sir Trill, Boohle & Moscow)
  6. Ntokzin – Blind Eye
  7. Ntokzin – Khuzeka Makhelwane (feat. Bassie)
  8. Ntokzin – Mgulukudu (feat. Nvcho & BoiBizza)



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply