Prince Kaybee – Gemini (Tracklist)

Prince Kaybee is back with is his long awaited project. This project is his very first project for the year 2022.

He entitled it “Gemini” This project is set to be released on the 17th of June 2022. This album contains many tracks but according to Prince Kaybee, Instagram has only allowed him to post ten tracks and the album got supports from various talented artistes like Ami Faku, Nkosazana Daughter, Polaris, and many others.

Below is the trackslits:

1. Prince Kaybee – Jazz According To House ft. Dr Thulz

2. Prince Kaybee – Zimbali ft. Ami Faku

3. Prince Kaybee – Khetha ft. Umzulu Phaqa

4. Prince Kaybee – Sibemunye ft. Zaba

5. Prince Kaybee – Sbindi Uyabulala ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Masuda

6. Prince Kaybee – Moments ft. Hush & Frigid Armadillo

7. Prince Kaybee – 666 ft Zaba

8. Prince Kaybee – Iyeza ft. Bassie & Papekeys

9. Prince Kaybee – Nani Kama Wewe ft. Polaris

10. Prince Kaybee – Milani