ProSoul Da Deejay - Royal Sounds Of A Prince Album Download

ProSoul Da Deejay – Royal Sounds of A Prince (Album)


ProSoul Da Deejay Royal Sounds of A Prince Album Zip Download

ProSoul Da Deejay has today released his long awaited Royal Sounds Of A Prince Album.

He entitled it “Royal Sounds of A Prince” This project features eight amazing tracks. it displayed the versatility of this young superstar and the sounds are irresistible.

Do well to stream and download as you stay tuned for the tracks to be delivered.


  1. ProSoul – Lendoda (feat. MdokoSoul & Pushkin)
  2. ProSoul – Malunde (feat. Bisto)
  3. ProSoul – Yapheli’Mali (feat. Bonokuhle, Howard Gomba & Phonikz)
  4. ProSoul – Askoloti (feat. Budah Maz & MdokoSoul)
  5. ProSoul – Vutha (feat. Halo Yagami)
  6. ProSoul – Pure Surprise (feat. Howard Gomba & J-Smash)
  7. ProSoul – Alors On Dance (feat. Manu WorldStar)
  8. ProSoul – Sjimile (feat. Bisto)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Vusinator – The Reintroduction EP ZIP



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply