ALBUM: Soa Mattrix – Sounds Of Africa

Soa Mattrix – Sounds Of Africa Album Zip Download.

Soa Mattrix has released his 2021 album, Sounds of Africa. The album was promoted with the single, “Emsotra“. Just last month, Soa MAttrix announced the release date for the new project, and without delay he kept his word. The album is now available on all Digital Stores.

Soa Mattrix broke into the scene some time last year after releasing uThando with Shaun 101 and Soulful G. The song quickly became a hit and is now certified double platinum. Last year also, he released his debut, For Your Soul and finished the year with a very strong Year End Mixtape.

The new album, Sounds Of Africa contains a total of 17 songs and features appearances from, Sir Trill, Nomvelo, Lee McKrazy, Shaun 101, Mashudu, Thalitha and Hulumeni. The album is a Soulful Piano record. Check it out below.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Dosline – Party


  1. Pula (feat. Sir Trill & Mashudu)
  2. uThando (feat. Soulful G & Shaun 101) [Guitar Version]
  3. Stoko (feat. Sir Trill)
  4. iPiano Selifikile (feat. Lee Mckrazy)
  5. Jaiva (feat. Hulumeni)
  6. Soa mattrix, Soulful G, Sir Trill – Buyisa
  7. My Dali (feat. Hulumeni)
  8. Emafini (feat. Mashudu)
  9. Kairro
  10. Ndihambile (feat. Thalitha)
  11. Yim Lo (feat. Olley)
  12. Antidote
  13. Emsotra (feat. Sir Trill)
  14. Sebenza (feat. Nomvelo)
  15. Sizonyuka (feat. Zoleka)
  16. December (feat. Mashudu)
  17. Good Feel

Don’t forget to also subscribe to our channel on YouTube, and like our page on Facebook.


More Downloads

Updated: February 26, 2021 — 7:01 am

Leave a Reply