DJ Maphorisa & Soa Mattrix - Tintswalo Album Zip Download.

Stream And Download the new joint album from DJ Maphorisa & Soa Mattrix "Tintswalo" Mp3 320kbps. Baixar Amapiano 2021 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Soa Mattrix and DJ Maphorisa are two heavyweights in the Amapiano movement. They have individually contributed so much to Yanos. When they announced a joint album, fans were euphoric as they knew this was going to be a hit from the first mention. Today, the album from DJ Maphorisa and Soa Mattrix Tintswalo is finally available for public consumption.

The project dropped at midnight. The 18 track album features contributions from many talented producers, and vocalist. Most notable on the guest list is Kabza De Small, Boohle, Mdu aka TRP, Mas Musiq, Semi Tee, Nkosazana Daughter, Jay Sax, Blxckie, Mashudu and many others.


  1. Idlozi Lami (feat. Phila Dlozi, Boohle & Kabza De Small) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Umama Akekho (feat. Nkosazana Daughter & Mas Musiq) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Ayi Ringi (feat. Simmy & Kabza De Small) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ya Phel Imali (feat. Boohle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dropline || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Why Wenza So (feat. TO Starquality, MDU aka TRP & Semi Tee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Yo Thando (feat. MaWhoo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Sijabule (feat. Leemckrazy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. EYE (feat. Blxckie, Mellow, Sleazy & Mas Musiq) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Gogo Wami (feat. Mashudu, Happy Jazzman & Tribal Soul) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. African Chants (feat. Jay-Sax) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. 7 (feat. MDU aka TRP) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Jazzed (feat. Jay-Sax) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Groove (feat. Jay-Sax) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Peach Mint || DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Tech Machine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  17. Dust till dawn || DOWNLOAD MP3
  18. Half Way || DOWNLOAD MP3