ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home

Vigro Deep – Genesis

Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album Zip Download.

Stream And Download Vigro Deep’s new album, Far Away From Home (FAFH) Mp3 320kbps. Baixar Amapiano 2021 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.


Vigro Deep teased his new album a couple of weeks back with the lead single, I Am Vigro Deep. Today, the Amapiano pioneer comes through with the full body of work featuring 20 songs.

Stream and download below.


  1. All About You
  2. Africa Rise
  3. Fire & Ice ft. Yashna & Neo Ndawo
  4. In The Dark ft. DJ Bucks
  5. Grown Apart
  6. Some Attitude
  7. Been Waiting
  8. Where Do We Go
  9. Beautiful Star
  10. Unconditional Love
  11. I Am Vigro Deep
  12. Genesis
  13. Can You Feel My Heart (Bring Me The Horizon)
  14. Dieu De Son
  15. The Creator
  16. Number ft. LuuDadeejay
  17. Some Old Song
  18. Life Of The Party
  19. Attention Seeker
  20. The One

Amapiano Updates ( also runs music promotion and offers a platform for upcoming producers and artists to showcase their work and talent. If you want to upload your song on our platform, simple visit the Upload section and follow the instructions.



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?