Visca – I Made It Album Zip Download

Visca – I Made It Album. New Money Gang's Dj Visca has today released his latest studio album, "I Made It."

The project is a 10 track album boasting of features from many good producers and vocalists including, Mashudu, Daliwonga, Ice Beats, Thuto Da Human, Young Stunna, LeeMcKrazy, Scotts Maphuma, Ceeka RSA and many others.

Check it out below.


  1. Visca – Jika Majika (feat. Mrnationthingz & Ceeka RSA)
  2. Visca – Selikuwe (feat. Mashudu)
  3. Visca & Mellow & Sleazy – Cheating Curve (feat. Scotts Maphuma, Leemckrazy & 2woshort)
  4. Visca & Mellow & Sleazy – Never Ba Loke (feat. Tman Xpress & DJ Maphorisa)
  5. Visca – Mangena (feat. Chley, Kabelo Sings & Happy JazzMan)
  6. Visca, Cyfred, & Sayfair – Emazulwini (feat. Young Stunna & Leemckrazy)
  7. Visca – Unemedi (feat. Daliwonga)
  8. Visca, Tyler ICU, & Khahil Harrison – Bagejile (feat. TumeloZa & DJ Rybel)
  9. Visca – Ama Groetman (feat. Sbuda Maleather, Ice Beats Slide, Thuto The Human & Cuba Beats)
  10. Visca & Cuba Beats – Welele (feat. Mrnationthingz)




Find more Amapiano Songs on Amapiano Updates .

We are excited to get new music from our favorite African artistes. Amapiano Updates shares the newest and trending Amapiano and House ZA Music, Tubidy Songs, Mp3 Skull, Mp3 Juice.
Today, we have a song which you will want added to your playlist, and it surely comes from one of our beloved African artist. has been in the music scene for quite a time.

Fans and music lovers can now listen and stream the song from the artiste and share your experience or rate the song via the comment section below.

You can also follow Amapiano Updates and our Amapiano playlist to stay up to date with newest releases. Also subscribe to our YouTube Channel, Facebook Page, Spotify, or SoundCloud Channels.