BangDj – Unapologetic Beast EP

ToonSoul SA & BangDJ Isghubu

BangDj Unapologetic Beast EP Zip, Mp3 Album Download

BangDj Unapologetic Beast EP. Fast rising DJ from Polokwane, South Africa BangDJ comes through with this brand new project which he’s titled Unapologetic Beast.

The project from the fast rising act is largely an Amapiano cut given the growing popularity of the genre. The album was released on March 15 2020. Follow BangDj on Facebook here.


01. Phat K ft Mr Morf – Judy (Bangdj Remix)

02. Bangdj x DJ Nel – Friday 13th

03. Bangdj – Solidified Beast

04. Bangdj – Unapologetic Whistle

05. Bangdj – Dangonja

06. Toonsoul x Bangdj ft Sheriff – iSghubu

07. Bangdj & Toonsoul – Buzz me 2.0

Download and share the album below πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply