BosPianii – New Journey EP

BosPianii, New Journey EP ZIP

BosPianii New Journey EP Download. Amapiano Producer BosPianii is here once again with this 4 track long EP titled New Journey EP. For quite some time BosPianii has been teasing the project, dropping a couple of songs in the build up.

On the project, the duo featured Tete on two songs, Umuhle and Sonke. Also featured on the ep is Gintse, !-LV, Nonto Zulu and Timotone.

Tracklist below

  1. BosPianii, Spade, Tete & Q-LV – Umuhle (Original Mix)
  2. BosPianii & Presh – Ndidikiwe
  3. BosPianii & Tete, Gontse – Sonke
  4. BosPianii & Nonto Zulu, Timotone – Jonga

EP: BosPianii – New Journey 


Updated: May 30, 2020 — 3:36 pm