Brazo Wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 46 Mix

Brazo Wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 46 Mix MP3 Download.

Brazo Wa Afrika drops this high-energy spring mixtape filled with some of the best Soulful tracks one could ever lay his hands on in the house scene titled “Addictive Sessions Episode 46 Mix”.



  1. Kings Of Tomorrow – Treat You Right (Sandy Rivera’s Classic Mix)
  2. Laroye, Lee Wilson, Osulande – Beautiful (Yoruba Soul Mix)
  3. Conway Kasey, Steve Howerton, Niya Wells – Divine (Original Mix)
  4. Kelvin Sylvester – Mona Lisa (Brukel Soulful Instrumental Mix)
  5. The Blackbyrds – Mysterious Vibes (Sean McCabe Classic Rework)
  6. The Journey Men, Mike City – For The Culture (Instrumental)
  7. Detroit Rising – Little Bit (Sean McCabe Moody Remix)
  8. Din Jay – Night By Night (Sebb Junior Remix)
  9. Lilac Jeans, Lee – Rise (Original Mix)
  10. TekniQ, Suka – Bale Kule (Original Mix)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Kwiish SA – Umhlaba Wonke Ft. Marikana & Phindi Duke

Download And Enjoy.



Leave a Reply