Busta 929 – Undisputed EP

Busta 929 – Undisputed EP Download Zip.

Busta 929 has been prepping fans and teasing his new project for a while now. He initially made the declaration same time he announced his move to go solo in his careers after many months under the tutelage of Mr JazziQ. He made this move earlier this year and since then went on to release a couple of loosies. Today we finally have the full project from Busta 929, Undisputed EP.

The project contains a total of six songs and features guest appearances from, Mgiftoz SA, Boohle, Zuma, Miano, 20ty, Focalistic, and Reece Madlisa. Surprisingly, or maybe not so surprisingly Mr Jazziq does not make an appearance on the album.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Roba Fiinest – Friday Mood (Tribute Mix)

Check out the album below. Don’t forget to also subscribe to our channel on YouTube, and like our page on Facebook.


  1. Vandam (feat. Mgiftoz SA)
  2. Sdudla No Slenda (feat. Mgiftoz SA)
  3. Ekseni (feat. Boohle & Zuma)
  4. S’pharaphare (feat. Focalistic)
  5. Sgodo (feat. Mgiftoz SA, Reece Madlisa, & Zuma)
  6. Paradise (feat. Miano & 20ty Soundz)


More Downloads

Updated: February 25, 2021 — 8:14 pm

Leave a Reply