CannadiQ Soul – Soul Groove 2 EP

CannadiQ Soul – Soul Groove 2 EP Zip Download.

CannadiQ Soul comes through today with a new 5 track EP which he tagged Soul Groove 2. The second installment in the Soul Groove series.

The album like aforementioned contains a total of five songs. Most notable on the playlist is the remix of Kwiish SA’s Liyoshona which has been touted in many circles as the best Amapiano song this year. We recommend this remix on your weekend playlist.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Dj King Tara x Thulas – Ubambolwami

Check out the album below and download.


  1. CannadiQ Soul – Be Strong (Twenty Threeted Mix)
  2. CannadiQ Soul – Broken Hear t(Twenty Threeted Mix)
  3. CannadiQ Soul – Motivation (Twenty Threeted Mix)
  4. CannadiQ Soul – Wise Man (Twenty Threeted Mix)
  5. Kwiish SA – LiYoshona (feat. Njelic, Malumnator & De Mthuda(CannadiQ Soul Twenty Threeted Mix)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply