Ceega – Heritage Month Special Mix (’22 Edition)


Ceega – Heritage Month Special Mix (’22 Edition) MP3 Download

Ceega is one the veteran deejays and he has never failed in his game since his emergence into the piano world. Today he brings to us the 2022 edition of his Heritage Month Special yearly Mix series.

The mixtape is titled “Heritage Month Special Mix (’22 Edition)” This is a total rendition of talents as the veteran artiste displayed so many skills and the mix is a groove you cannot resist. It runs for a complete 2 hours of grooves, and vibes and energies are irresistible. Stream, share, and download below for free.

Features artistes:

  1. Mr Groove SA ft Princess
  2. Lo Pez Ls ft Cutter DJ & Bafika
  3. Dj Couza & Ceega Wa Meropa ft Bikie
  4. Audiology ft BlaQ Afro Kay, Laps Rsa & With a
  5. Mgivavo ft S’Kay
  6. Sololo ft Ntate Phephela
  7. Gigg Cosco ft Black Juice
  8. Biingo J ft Blue Levin
  9. Spinworx ft Dearson
  10. Bob Ezy ft Fake
  11. Mega Bt ft Mogomotsi Chosen & LebtoniQ
  12. Sebtick And more
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Sfarzo – Rocco (ft. Mellow x Sleazy, Djy Zan SA)

Download below



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply