China Charmeleon - Ubuntu Album Download

Embark on a soul-stirring musical odyssey with the "Ubuntu Album" by the exceptionally talented South African artist, China Charmeleon. This enchanting collection of tracks is more than just an album; it's a heartfelt exploration of humanity, connection, and the universal spirit of Ubuntu. From soothing melodies to infectious rhythms, each song on this album is a testament to China Charmeleon's extraordinary talent as a producer and his unwavering commitment to spreading messages of unity and harmony through music.

Track 1: "Dear God (Tribute To Kid Fonque)" The album opens with "Dear God (Tribute To Kid Fonque)," a soul-stirring tribute to the legendary South African DJ and music aficionado, Kid Fonque. With its ethereal melodies and emotive vocals, this track sets the stage for the rest of the album, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in a world of introspection and reflection.

Track 2: "Reflection" "Reflection" is a contemplative and introspective track that encourages listeners to look inward and examine their own thoughts and emotions. With its hauntingly beautiful melody and poignant lyrics, this song serves as a reminder of the power of self-reflection and personal growth.

Track 3: "I Want My Soul (Tribute to George Floyd)" As the album progresses, we are treated to "I Want My Soul (Tribute to George Floyd)," a powerful and timely tribute to the victims of racial injustice and police brutality. With its stirring vocals and impassioned lyrics, this track serves as a poignant reminder of the importance of standing up against systemic oppression and fighting for justice and equality for all.

Track 4: "Hallelujah" "Hallelujah" is a joyous celebration of life and the human spirit, featuring uplifting melodies and infectious rhythms that will have listeners dancing with abandon. With its message of hope and resilience, this track is sure to lift spirits and inspire listeners to embrace the beauty and wonder of life.

Track 5: "Amarach" Closing out the album is "Amarach," a soulful and introspective track that reflects on the passage of time and the inevitability of change. With its haunting melody and evocative lyrics, this song serves as a poignant reminder to cherish each moment and embrace the journey of life with open arms.

Conclusion: With its soul-stirring melodies, thought-provoking lyrics, and infectious rhythms, the "Ubuntu Album" by China Charmeleon is a mesmerizing musical experience that celebrates the power of connection, compassion, and unity. Whether you're in the mood for introspective ballads, uplifting anthems, or soulful grooves, this album has something for everyone. So sit back, relax, and let the music of China Charmeleon transport you to a world of harmony and Ubuntu.


  1. China Charmeleon – Sthenjwa
  2. China Charmeleon – Invisible (feat. Rona Ray)
  3. China Charmeleon & Sio – Little Me
  4. China Charmeleon – Stella
  5. China Charmeleon, Citizen Deep & Maline Aura – Ubuntu
  6. China Charmeleon & Bruce Loko – Fearless
  7. China Charmeleon & Hypaphonik – We R 1
  8. China Charmeleon & Nastic Groove – Fullmoon (feat. Miči)
  9. China Charmeleon & MSY – Illusions

"China Charmeleon - Ubuntu Album Download ZIP" free. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes and lyrics this year.




Find more Amapiano Songs on Amapiano Updates .

We are excited to get new music from our favorite African artistes. Amapiano Updates shares the newest and trending Amapiano and House ZA Music, Tubidy Songs, Mp3 Skull, Mp3 Juice.
Today, we have a song which you will want added to your playlist, and it surely comes from one of our beloved African artist. has been in the music scene for quite a time.

Fans and music lovers can now listen and stream the song from the artiste and share your experience or rate the song via the comment section below.

You can also follow Amapiano Updates and our Amapiano playlist to stay up to date with newest releases. Also subscribe to our YouTube Channel, Facebook Page, Spotify, or SoundCloud Channels.