Chymamusique – August 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download | Amapiano Updates

Chymamusique – August 2020 Mixtape


Chymamusique – August 2020 Mixtape.

Chymamusique August 2020 Mixtape Mp3 Download. Chymamusique releases a special 2020 Mixtape package for the month of August. The mixtape features songs from China Charmeleon, Sculptured Music, Latique, JasArtChild, Dearson, Chymamusique himself as well as many others.

Listen and enjoy the mix below.

Tracklist below.

  1. Kev Dot Kruz, Derrick Ricky Nelson, Sheba Jordan & Michele Chiaviarini – Be With You
  2. Sculptured Music – Speak Lord (Chymamusique Retro Reprise)
  3. Chymamusique feat Siya – Hold On (China Charmeleon The Animal Remix)
  4. Chymamusique Pres Earful Soul, Riddick Feat Colbert – It’s Alright (Main Mix)
  5. FAWA – I Love It
  6. China Charmeleon – I Want My Soul
  7. FAWA ft Dearson – If It Was That Easy
  8. Offshore & Coen Ft Tamara Chetty – The Feeling
  9. Chymamusique Pres Earful Soul, Riddick Feat Colbert – It’s Alright (DubMix)
  10. Latique – Memories
  11. JasArtchild – Moonbow
  12. Ralf Gum Meets Sio – Un-Love You
  13. Earl Tutu & John Khan Feat Mike City – What A Difference
MORE DOWNLOADS:  RJ The DJ – Too Much ft Sho Madjozi x Marioo

Chymamusique – August 2020 Mixtape.



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?