De Song SA – Birthday Mixtape

De Song SA – Birthday Mixtape MP3 Download.

De Song SA drops this Birthday Mixtape that brings out the best in the house genre.


  1. This Music (Deeper Vocal Mix)
  2. Deepconsoul & Crazy T ft. Dearson – Love To My Ears (Original Mix)
  3. Soulbridge ft. Ms Onyie – Perceptions (SoulLab Vocal Mix)
  4. Playmaster & Smallistic ft. SongKarabo – Give It To Me (Rune Sibiya’s Remix)
  5. Soul II Soul – Back To Life (Soulful Mix)
  6. Pulse – Willing To Go (Tholo Mashika & Doza Inspired Remix)
  7. Kvrvbo ft. Tahir Jones – Wish U Were Here (Vocal Mix)
  8. Mr MilkDee & Donluiz Musicue – Stereotype (Soulful Flavo)
  9. 37 MPH ft. Praiz – Closer (Shazmicsoul Urban Mix)
  10. June Jazzin ft. Griffith Malo – Jesus Save Us (Premium Remix)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Ceega – Funky Tuesdays 6 Mix

Download And Enjoy.


More Downloads

Updated: July 19, 2021 — 3:48 pm

Leave a Reply