DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix)

DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix) Mp3 Download.

DJ Couza – Soulful Sounds 017 (Guest Mix). Get yourself immersed and soulified with this new guest mix from DJ Couza.

The mixtape features productions from Quiz La Deep, Leesburg, Mike D, Sir Mos ,Lady Knight, Sam Smith and other producers, peep the tracklist below.


  1. Addicted soul ft Le Royal – Back To You (Soulful Mix)
  2. Sir Mos ft Lady Knight -Journey (Original Mix)
  3. Sam Smith – Dancing With The Strangers (DJ Couza Remake)
  4. Quiz La Deep ft Leesburg & Mike D – Untitled (Deeper Mix)
  5. Soul II Soul – Are you ready
  6. Rough 1 ft Mimi – Thando (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Epitonic SA ft Hakeem – No Work , No Pay (Full Version)
  8. REGALO Joints – Tonight We Getting Naughty (Vocal Mix)
  9. Fish Go Deep & Tracy K – The Cure & The Cause (McCuemza Isaac’s Soulful Mix)
  10. Lady Knight – Zithande (Vocal Mix)


More Downloads