Dj Couza – Sounds Of Koketso Distroyer Vol 23 Guest Mix

Dj Couza – Sounds Of Koketso Distroyer Vol 23 Guest Mix Mp3 Download.

DJ Couza comes ushers in his latest Guest mix, “Sounds Of Koketso Distroyer Vol 23” featuring the remake of Luthur Vendros’ 2001 classic hit “Heaven Can Wait”. The new mix also includes Amapiano remakes of Adele’s “Set Fire To The Rain” and Camilla Cabello’s “Senorita”.

With a run-time of over 60 minutes, you can rock to this for a very long time.

Check it out below.


  1. Tamia – So Into You (Dj Couza Remake)
  2. Shawn Mendes Ft Camilla Cabello – Senorita (Dj Couza Remake)
  3. Luthur Vendros – Heaven Can Wait (2020 Remix)
  4. Zano – With You (Dj Couza Remake)
  5. Dj Couza Ft Fako – Why
  6. Kayshia Cole – I should’ve Cheated (Dj Couza Remake)
  7. ElleMouhLady – Getting Late (Dj Couza Remake)
  8. Adele – Set Fire to the rain (Dj Couza Remake)
  9. Vynals – I Just Wanna Be (Dj Couza Remake)
  10. Dj Couza Ft Kyotic – Just In Love
  11. Roque Ft O so T – Its Gonna Be My Day (Dj Couza Remake)


More Downloads

The Author

Amapiano Updates

Amapiano Updates (aka P. Lewis) is a producer and music promoter who for the past couple years has been dedicated to showcasing the rich culture of South African music to the world. Since it's early days, Amapiano showed signs of domination, even beyond the borders of South Africa. Lewis is dedicated to making sure that the dream of #AmapianoToTheWorld is fulfilled in the most exciting way possible.