DJ Givy Baby – Injabulo EP

DJ Givy Baby Injabulo Ep Download.

DJ Givy Baby, the South African rising deejay and producer drops off a new project which he gave the name Injabulo EP. The Mini Album houses 6 different vibrant tracks.

Download Below.


  1. Dj Givy Baby – Qoqoqo (feat. LeeMcKrazy) | Download
  2. Dj Givy Baby – Woza | Download
  3. Dj Givy Baby, Soa Mattrix, Sir Trill – Bhut’John | Download
  4. Dj Givy Baby – Inhliziyo (feat. LeeMckrazy, Issa Bron, Sinny man-que) | Download
  5. Dj Givy Baby – More & More (feat. The Cool Guys) | Download
  6. Dj Givy Baby, Sir Trill, Soa Mattrix & LeeMckrazy – Izinyo | Download
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Sphectacula & DJ Naves - Ngeke Uyithole

DJ Givybaby – Injabulo Zip.


More Downloads

Updated: December 10, 2020 — 11:40 am

Leave a Reply