DJ Nasty KG – Solid Ground

DJ Nasty KG – Solid Ground Album Download.

DJ Nasty KG has been putting good work into mastering his craftsmanship and getting better with his production. This is beginning to pay off as he released his latest album, Solid Ground just before the end of the year 2020.

The project contains about 13 songs and features guest appearances from Phola Music, Toxic Soul, Rivo M Da Deep, Teezy D’Music, One Movement, Butiza-Wokokoko and Konan.


  1. Intro
  2. Dololo (feat. Phola Music)
  3. Gifted (feat. Toxic Soul &Rivo M Da Deep)
  4. Gosiame
  5. Hong Kong (feat. Teezy D’Music)
  6. London Roots (feat. OneMovement)
  7. Morning Joint
  8. Music Fellas (feat. Butiza-Wokokoko) [Revisit]
  9. Phezulu (feat .Konan)
  10. RockStar
  11. Shades of pale
  12. Solid Ground
  13. Your Mind


More Downloads

Updated: January 8, 2021 — 6:09 pm

Leave a Reply