DJ Sixtiiey – Unborn Child III Album

DJ Sixtiiey Unborn Child III Album Zip Download.

DJ Sixtiiey marks his birthday celebration with this new hit album titled “Unborn Child III” consisting of 10 tracks which also features DJ Obza, Sdala De Vocalists, Greedykat x Sauso. The album was also followed by an all white party.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  P-Man – Last Chance (Soulful Mix)

Check out the tracklist below.


  1. UNborn ChiID (THE BEST )
  2. Uyajola [ft Greedykat & Sauso]
  3. 60 DAYS (VOCAL MIX )
  4. Cheers To Us
  5. Kuse Kuse (Party Groove)
  6. As’Phuzeni Ft. DJ Obza
  7. Vulii Cycle ft. DJ Sixtiiey
  8. DickierForce
  9. Baby Gir|_[Soulful Edition]
  10. 10Sghubu Sa Pitori.mp3
  11. Roba_SHapp_ShApp(Voca|_Mix)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply