Djy Zan SA – 8 Free Tracks (Hosi Van ‘N Log Drum)

Djy Zan SA – 8 Free Tracks (Hosi Van ‘N Log Drum) Zip Download.

Djy Zan SA is a young producer that started music producer at the age of 14. he focuses more on piano and log drums, because of his skills he gained residency at some bars and later earned a deal with Fanarito’s label.

Check out this new EP by young producer Djy Zan SA titled “8 Free Tracks (Hosi Van ‘N Log Drum)”. This EP features Fanarito, Kyika Desoul & Sphola SA.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  ALBUM: Kota Embassy - Future Classics

Check out tracklist.


  1. 8K3 (Dub Mix)
  2. Rest Easy Jay Schedule (Original Mix)
  3. Mgiftoz SA (Tribute Mix)
  4. Lost (Dub Mix)
  5. Jou Moer (Dub Mix)
  6. Before I Say Goodbye (Dub Mix)
  7. ABC’s Of Dub (Dub Mix)
  8. 321 (G.M.H)

Download, Listen And Enjoy.


More Downloads

Updated: June 10, 2021 — 8:37 pm

Leave a Reply