Enoo Napa – Kunye Mix

Enoo Napa – Kunye Mix MP3 Download.

DJ Shimza’s Kunye Series has now become a part and parcel of the Dance Music Culture in South Africa. Every week, party goers and fans of Afro and Deep Hosue look forward to a new episode of the series. The latest producer to grace the event is Enoo Napa who came through with a stellar mix on his Kunye Live Performance.


Stream and download below.

Amapiano Updates (Amapiano.co) also runs music promotion and offers a platform for upcoming producers and artists to showcase their work and talent. If you want to upload your song on our platform, simple visit the Upload section and follow the instructions.

The mix features songs from Black Coffee, Euphonik, Dj Merlon, Enzo Siffreddi, FKA Mash and many more.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Mr. Luu & MSK – Cock Dance
  1. Enzo Siffredi feat. BAQABO – Mamacita (Enoo Napa Remix)
  2. Mind Street feat. Jaidene Veda – With Me (Enoo Napa Remix)
  3. FKA Mash feat. Lomadusu – 24Seven (Enoo Napa Remix)
  4. Black Coffee feat. Zonke – Gardens Of Eden (Enoo Napa Bootleg Remix)
  5. Cuebur feat. Marissa Guzman – No Doubt (Enoo Napa Bootleg Remix)
  6. Daniel Rateuke feat. Awen – Gold (Enoo Napa Remix)
  7. Euphonik feat. Bob’Eezy and Mpumi – Busa (Enoo Napa Remix)
  8. Chukku – XX XX (Enoo Napa Remix)
  9. DJ Merlon & Enoo Napa – Two Zulu Men In Ibiza
  10. Enoo Napa – E[ART]H (Reloaded)


Leave a Reply