Fiso El Musica - 10 Free Tracks Album Download | Amapiano Updates

Fiso El Musica – 10 Free Tracks Album


Fiso El Musica – 10 Free Tracks Download.

Fiso El Musica surprises his fans with 10 new Free Songs he released earlier today. The 10 track Ep serves as a kind of Christmas gift to his fans.

Stream and download below.


  1. Isangoma Samapiano (feat. Mabhoza Wase TV)
  2. Amanzi (feat. Tracy & Musa Zwane)
  3. Khoisan (feat. Musa Zwane)
  4. Sacramento (Halaal Feel)
  5. Doll Drums (Halaal Feel)
  6. Juke Box (Halaal Feel)
  7. Umculo we Sangoma (feat. RedBean, Sims & Tracy)
  8. Low Lifestyle (Gangster Mix)
  9. Udlile (feat. Sims & LeeMckrazy)
  10. Tech Robbery (Main Mix)
  11. Thandiwe (feat. Sims & LeeMcKrazy) [BONUS]

Amapiano Updates ( also runs music promotion and offers a platform for upcoming producers and artists to showcase their work and talent.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  DJ Stokie - Drive (ft. Howard Gomba)

If you want to upload your song on our platform, simple visit the Upload section and follow the instructions.


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)