Future Majesties & Bafo – Ubuzukuzuku (Amapiano) EP

Future Majesties & Bafo Ubuzukuzuku EP Download

Future Majesties & Bafo – Ubuzukuzuku (The Struggle). Check out this new EP, Extended Play project dubbed “The Struggle” that’s just been released by Future Majesties and Bafo.

The trio give us a different kind of Amapiano music, slightly less bass and more keys and vocals. For those who love easy listening and smooth jazz songs, this is the right pick for you.

The album contains a total of 8 tracks and has features from Oscar T, Sandile and Villa.


  1. Izinyembezi (Intro) | Download MP3
  2. Iyakhala | Download MP3
  3. Uzobuya (feat Sandile) | Download MP3
  4. S’yeza | Download MP3
  5. Ubuzukuzuku | Download MP3
  6. Saphela (feat Oscar T) | Download MP3
  7. Ungam’bambi (feat Villa) | Download MP3
  8. S’bonga Abazali | Download MP3

Download and enjoy below.

Future Majesties & Bafo – Ubuzukuzuku EP


The Author


Leave a Reply