Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa – Spontaneous (ft. Bontle Smith, Nia pearl)

Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Nia Pearl, Bontle Smith – Spontaneous (Vocal Mix).

Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa have made Amapiano their home and the they reign supreme as the Scorpion Kings. Just before the end of the year they announced a new joint album with Tresor and while that is yet to be released we have been getting a lot of new songs from the pair lately. During his New Years Live Mix, Kabza De Small previewed a couple of unreleased songs. This one is titled Spontaneous (Vocal Mix), it features vocals from Nia Pearl and Bontle Smith while Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa handle the production.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Element Brothers - Extra

Although it is not an official release, you can hear the song quite clearly and it gives you a taste of what to expect from the Scorpion Kings this year.


More Downloads

Leave a Reply