ALBUM: Kota Embassy – Future Classics

Kota Embassy Future Classics Album Zip Download.

Amapiano group, Kota Embasy have finally blessed us with their new album “Future Classics”. The new album comes less than six months after they released Serenade EP.

Future Classics contains 19 songs with a runtime of 2 hours, 7 minutes and features guest appearances from Real Lolo, Blvck Tank, Cue, Gino, Sir Keegan, and Milanzi Melody.

Check it out below.


  1. Ama Bozza (feat. Real Lolo) | Download
  2. Rato la Pelo Yaka (feat. Blvck Tank) | Download
  3. Sugar Mama (feat. Cue) | Download
  4. iMali (feat. Gino) | Download
  5. Ngo 6 (feat. Gino)
  6. Apart (feat. Blvck Tank)
  7. Chop My Monie | Download
  8. Back to Back | Download
  9. All the Time (feat. Gino)
  10. Taboo
  11. Eduze (feat. Blvck Tank)
  12. 4 By 4 (feat. Real Lolo)
  13. Alejandro | Download
  14. The Originalz (feat. Sir Keegan & Milanzi Melody) | Download
  15. Sunday Showers (feat. Blvck Tank)
  16. I.L.M
  17. PVT (feat. Sir Keegan) | Download
  18. Nsati Wa Mina (feat. Gino)
  19. Don Giovanni (feat. Sir Keegan & Milanzi Melody) | Download


More Downloads

Leave a Reply