Kota Embassy – Leaked EP

Kota Embassy – Leaked 2021 EP Zip Download.

Kota Embassy have surprised fans with a new 8 track EP titled “Leaked” which they dropped today. The new EP follows their recent hit song, Haibo released in February.

The project contains 8 surprise songs and features appearances from Cue, Kosha, Blvck Tank, Pearl, and Gino.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  BosPianii – Casablanca (BosPianii Remix)

Check it out below.


  1. Amadlozi (feat. Dark Pearl)
  2. Bumpy
  3. Cheese (feat. Gino x Blvck Tank)
  4. Front Line (feat. Kosha)
  5. Ngi’Chuze Wena (feat. Blvck Tvnk x Cue x Kosha)
  6. Shona (feat. Blvck Tvnk x Cue x Kosha)
  7. Sound 13 (Original Mix)
  8. Sound Kollekta (Original Mix)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply