Lazba Deep – Yanos Experience

Lazba Deep Yanos Experience Album Download.

Lazba Deep promised his fans new music to drop in the middle of January via his new album “Yanos Experience“. Today the producer kept his promise and has released his latest studio project.

The project contains ten songs and features appearances from Dj Nekzen, Pisto Da DJ, Vertical Deep, NQo, Queenatic Deep, Dion and Anushka.

Check it out below.


  1. Lazba Deep x Dj Nekzen – Mas Musiq’s Flavor (Main Flavor)
  2. Queenatic Deep x Lazba Deep – Viano (feat. Vertical Deep, Pitso da Dj)
  3. Vertical Deep x Lazba Deep – Angisanawo (feat. Anushka)
  4. Lazba Deep feat. NQO & Dion – Umashonisa (Original Mix)
  5. Lazba Deep – Yano Experience (Kasi Saxo Treatment)
  6. Lazba Deep – Mamelodi IS A Continent (Re_Visit)
  7. Lazba Deep – The Guitarist (Original Mix)
  8. Lazba Deep – Power Bank (Original Mix)
  9. Lazba Deep – Quarantino (Yanofied Mix)
  10. Lazba Deep – Dancing Around it (Original Mix)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  The MusiQ’Souls – 100% production Mix


More Downloads

Updated: January 25, 2021 — 7:47 am

Leave a Reply