LebtoniQ, TimAdeep X King Bouts – POLOPO 21 Mix Mp3 Download. | Amapiano Updates

LebtoniQ, TimAdeep x King Bouts – POLOPO 21 Mix


LebtoniQ, TimAdeep x King Bouts – POLOPO 21 Mix MP3 Download.

LebtoniQ 21st installment mix is here again, and this new track is one of its kind and also has production from guest artists such as TimAdeep & King Bouts, with each getting a bit more playful and experimental with their track selection.

Download And Enjoy.

POLOPO 21 Mixed By LebtoniQ featured artists:

  1. El Moro
  2. Twinbeats
  3. Andile Andy
  4. Beatsoul
  5. Dearson ,etc

DOWNLOAD : LebtoniQ – POLOPO 21 Mix

POLOPO 21 Mixed By TimAdeep Tracklist:

  1. The AquaBlendz – Impulse (Original Vision Mix)
  2. Graham Deep – League of Shadows (Original Mix)
  3. Thabang Bolayi – Don’t Get Caught
  4. Colm K – Affinity
  5. KiNK – Fish Feeling
  6. TimAdeep – World Ends
  7. Nastic Groove – After Curfew
  8. Luomo – Tessio (TimAdeep Inflowence Funk)
  9. Crystal Waters – Gypsy Women (Nastic Groove Remix)
  10. Israel Vich – Closer (TimAdeep 90s Boogie Mix)
  11. Slaga & Noxman – Bring Back House (TimAdeep RA Mix)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Nvs MusiQ – Nice Nice (Main Mix) ft. De Piano MusiQ

DOWNLOAD: Timadeep – POLOPO 21

DOWNLOAD: King Bouts – POLOPO 21 Mix

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)