MalumNator – Moya Wam EP

MalumNator – Moya Wam EP Zip Download.

MalumNator comes through today with his latest studio project, Moya Wam EP. He announced this project back in Dec 2020 and launched it with the release of some promotional songs. Today, all of the ep songs are available on all streaming platforms.

The project contains a total of seven songa nd features contibutuons aform De Mthuda, Ntokzin, Da Muziqal Chef, MFR Souls, and The Majestic.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  VA – The Sound Of Afro House, Vol. 05 EP

Check out the album below.


  1. Iy’phuzo (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)
  2. Aw’Yebo (feat. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & MFR Souls)
  3. Umlilo (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)
  4. Umfaz’Wephepha (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)
  5. Umiya Wam (feat. The Majestic, De Mthuda & Ntokzin)
  6. Sonke Sopopa (feat. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & Da Muziqal Chef)
  7. Make You Happy (feat. De Mthuda & Ntokzin)


More Downloads

Updated: February 12, 2021 — 11:19 pm

Leave a Reply