Mas Musiq – S’khuluphele (ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Mpura & Madumane)

Mas Musiq – S’khuluphele ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Mpura & Madumane.

The gents from Amaroto are joined by Madumane and the late Mpira as they link up with Mas Musiq on his latest hit, S’khuluphele which comes off the Auti’ eSharp album released today.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Vigro Deep – Bheja Ft. MaWhoo

Mas Musiq’s new album has an amazing array of talents on it’s tracklist. It’ll be difficult choosing a favorite but S’khuluphele wil definitely make top 5.

Download and enjoy below.



Leave a Reply