Mdu aka TRP & Kabza De Small – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 (Part 3)

Mdu aka TRP & Kabza De Small – Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 (Part 3) Album Download Zip.

Stream And Download Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 (Part 3) by Mdu aka TRP & Kabza De Small. Baixar Amapiano 2021 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.


The PGLA Vol 3 fest continues with the third installment of the release spree. Last week, Mdu aka TRP and Kabza De Small dropped off the 11 to 15th track on their joint album and today they come through with five new tracks (16-20). This is all part of a plan to release the album in parts which will run through five weeks.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  DJ Kent – WeeKent947 (28-02-20)

This new part features appearances from two of Piano Hub’s youngest talents, Nkulee 501 and Skroef28 who come through on the first track Bounce.

Stream and download below.


Amapiano Updates ( also runs music promotion and offers a platform for upcoming producers and artists to showcase their work and talent. If you want to upload your song on our platform, simple visit the Upload section and follow the instructions.


  1. Bounce (feat. Nkulee & Skroef28) || DOWNLOAD
  2. Airplane Mode || DOWNLOAD
  3. Seven Rings || DOWNLOAD
  4. Broken People || DOWNLOAD
  5. Go Away || DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply