Music Fellas - The Return Of Fellas Friday Ep Download | Amapiano Updates

Music Fellas – The Return Of Fellas Friday


Music Fellas – The Return Of Fellas Friday Ep Download.

It’s been a minute since we heard new music from the Music Fellas but all that is about to change as they have just dropped off their first offerings for the new year. The Music Fellas late last night dropped off this new package titled “The Return Of Fellas Friday”.

The project is a five track EP. Check it out below.


  1. Music Fella – Grootman Percussion (Original Mix)
  2. Music Fellas – Mdu Feel (Original Mix)
  3. Music Fellas – Skorokoro (Revisit)
  4. Music Fellas – The Mnandi Makers (BassPlayMix)
  5. Music Fellas – Underground Tech (Original Mix)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Dj Jaivane – Abasuke (ft. Scotts Maphuma)



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)