MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill, Vol. 1

MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill, Vol. 1

MusicHlonza – Piano ‘N’ Chill, Vol. 1 Download.

Amapiano producer, MusicHlonza comes through with his new album, “Piano ‘N’ Chill” Vol 1 featuring 11 new songs including features from Josiah De Disciple, Mellowbone, TO Starquality, and many others.


Check it out below.


  1. MusicHlonza – Umthandazo (feat. BlaQ Hope)
  2. MusicHlonza & Josiah De Disciple – Amathongo (feat. Xoliswa Memane & Shane)
  3. MusicHlonza, Troy_M & GS Soundz – Bambelela (feat. Rooted Tone, BlaQ Hope, BreeXe & Ona’Xx)
  4. MusicHlonza – A’kuvumi (feat. Bikie, Vic SA & Talent SA)
  5. MusicHlonza, Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – I’sbonelo (feat. TO Starquality)
  6. MusicHlonza – Asiyeke (feat. BlaQ Hope)
  7. MusicHlonza & Zaba Zuu – Zola Budd
  8. MusicHlonza – Ngizakuwe (feat. BlaQ Hope)
  9. MusicHlonza & 1KingTshepo – Buya
  10. MusicHlonza – The Undisputed (BOYKA)
  11. MusicHlonza – Stagato (feat. MellowBone)



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.