Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP | Amapiano Updates

Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP


Myztro – 012 Nkwari EP ALBUM

The most talented and creative Amapiano singer Myztro has dropped his first EP for the year. He came with some energies that will propel him to deliver more hits this time around.

He entitled this EP “012 Nkwari EP” It contains 5 amazing and interesting tracks and got supports from the following talented singer: Daliwonga, Felo Le Tee, Mellow, Sleazy, and a few more appearances.

Below are the tracklists:

  1. Myztro – Myztro Wadi Ice Tropez ft. Daliwonga, Djy Biza, ShaunMusiQ & Fteearse || Download Myztro Wadi Ice Tropez
  2. Myztro – Rekere ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy || Download Rekere
  3. Myztro – My Dali ft. Zulu Naja, ShaunMusiq & Fteearse || Download My Dali
  4. Myztro – Ntombazana Shikisha ft. Bontle Smith & Sandy MRD || Download Ntombazana
  5. Myztro – Lesgubhu ft. Eemoh || Download Lesgubhu
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Gino Brown – Lalela EP



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)