Nasty C - ZMWSP Album Mp3 Download

Nasty C – ZMWSP Album


Nasty C ZMWSP Album Mp3 Download.

Nasty C – ZMWSP Album Zip Download. Download and listen to this new mp3 album from the coolest kid in Africa himself Nasty C titled “ZMWSP” – Zulu Man With Some Power.

The album has been promoted by the rapper for quite some time and it’s with great pleasure that we are finally getting an official release.

We have compiled the tracklist below.


  1. Nasty C – King Shit
  2. Nasty C – Steve Biko
  3. Nasty C – That’s Hard
  4. Nasty C – Overpriced Steak
  5. Nasty C – Feeling
  6. Nasty C – La Vida Loca
  7. Nasty C ft Tellaman – Zone
  8. Nasty C – How Many Times
  9. Nasty C – Eazy
  10. Nasty C ft T.I. – All In
  11. Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some
  12. Nasty C – Sad Boys
  13. Nasty C ft Ari Lennox – Black And White
  14. Nasty C ft Rowlene – Deep Pockets
  15. Nasty C ft Lil Gotit & Lil Keed – Bookoo Bucks
  16. Nasty C – Palm Trees
  17. Nasty C – Zulu Man
  18. Nasty C – Ababulali
  19. Nasty C ft T.I. – There They Go
  20. Nasty C – They Don’t

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?